Focus on temperature control products

0512—68362560

Freedom Electronic Suzhou Co.,Ltd.

Product Center

News

What is the composition of the electric power regulator for Lithium Battery Kiln

* Time of publication : 2020-5-21 14:09:56 * browse :

What is the composition of the electric power regulator for Lithium Battery Kiln


The Electric Power Adjuster is uses the full digital electric circuit design, uses up is very convenient reliable. The power regulator is composed of Control Board, Cooling Unit, power module, Shell and so on. The control panel uses the control panel, the cooling system uses the high efficiency radiator, under the same volume increases 30% the cooling efficiency, the low noise long life fan, guarantees the system reliability.


The electric power regulator is composed of three-phase trigger plate, Fan, special radiator, Shell, etc. . The core part uses the control board and the imported silicon controlled rectifier module, the heat dissipation system uses the high efficiency radiator, the low noise fan, the whole machine has the control board all functions. The power regulator is a power adjusting unit which uses the thyristor and its trigger control circuit to adjust the load power. At present, there have been more use of digital circuit trigger SCR voltage and power regulation.


Power conditioner is a kind of power control apparatus based on thyristor (power electronic power device) and with intelligent digital control circuit as its core. It is mainly used in three-phase 380V AC, or three-phase Power conditioner. Also known as, thyristor regulator, thyristor regulator, thyristor regulator, thyristor regulator, thyristor regulator, Power conditioner, power regulator, power controller, etc. . The utility model has the advantages of high efficiency, no machine noise and wear, fast response, small volume, light weight, etc. .

专注温度控制系列产品

0512—68362560

苏州市菲顿电器有限公司

产品中心

新闻资讯

锂电池窑炉电力调整器是由哪些组成

* 发表时间 : 2020-5-21 14:09:56 * 浏览 :

锂电池窑炉电力调整器是由哪些组成



     电力调整器是采用全数字化电路设计,使用起来非常的方便可靠。电力调整器由控制板、散热单元、功率模块、外壳等组成。控制板使用控制板;散热系统采用高效散热器,同等体积下提高30%的散热效率;低噪长寿命风机,确保系统的可靠。

     电力调整器由三相触发板、 风机、专用散热器、外壳等组成。核心部分使用控制板与进口可控硅模块;散热系统采用高效散热器、低噪音风机,整机带有控制板所有的功能。电力调整器是应用晶闸管及其触发控制电路用于调整负载功率的盘装功率调整单元。目前已经有更多的是运用数字电路触发可控硅实现调压和调功。

     电力调节器是一种以晶闸管(电力电子功率器件)为基础,以智能数字控制电路为核心的电源功率控制电器,主要用于三相380V AC场合,简称三相电力调节器。又称 晶闸管调功器 ,可控硅调节器, 可控硅调压器 , 晶闸管调节器 , 晶闸管调压器 , 电力调节器 , 电力调压器 ,功率控制器等。具有效率高、无机器噪声和磨损、响应速度快、体积小、重量轻等诸多优点。