Focus on temperature control products

0512—68362560

Freedom Electronic Suzhou Co.,Ltd.

Product Center

News

Introduction of structure and performance of thyristor three-phase power regulator

* Time of publication : 2020-5-21 14:10:06 * browse :

Introduction of structure and performance of thyristor three-phase power regulator


Three-phase power regulator is a kind of power control apparatus based on thyristor (power electronic power device) and intelligent digital control circuit, which is mainly used for three-phase 380VAC.


Power regulator uses digital circuit to trigger thyristor to realize voltage regulation and power regulation. Voltage regulation adopts phase shift control mode, power regulation has two modes: Power Regulation with fixed period and power regulation with variable period. The Control Board has such functions as synchronous circuit with Pll, automatic phase distinguishing, phase missing protection, power on slowly start, slow shut off, radiator over-temperature detection, constant current output, current limit, over-current protection, serial working state indication and so on.


Power regulator through the voltage, current and power control, thus achieving precision temperature control. And with its digital control algorithm, the optimization of power efficiency. Has played an important role in saving electric energy. Power regulator has many advantages, such as high efficiency, no mechanical noise and wear, fast response, small volume, light weight, etc. .

专注温度控制系列产品

0512—68362560

苏州市菲顿电器有限公司

产品中心

新闻资讯

晶闸管三相电力调整器的结构与性能介绍

* 发表时间 : 2020-5-21 14:10:06 * 浏览 :

晶闸管三相电力调整器的结构与性能介绍


  三相电力调整器是一种以晶闸管(电力电子功率器件)为基础,以智能数字控制电路为核心的电源功率控制电器,主要用于三相380VAC场合。

  电力调整器是运用数字电路触发可控硅实现调压和调功。调压采用移相控制方式,调功有定周期调功和变周期调功两种方式。该控制板带锁相环同步电路、自动判别相位、缺相保护、上电缓起动、缓关断、散热器超温检测、恒流输出、电流限制、过流保护、串行工作状态指示等功能。

  电力调整器通过对电压、电流和功率的**控制,从而实现精密控温。并且凭借其**的数字控制算法,优化了电能使用效率。对节约电能起了重要作用。电力调整器具有效率高、无机械噪声和磨损、响应速度快、体积小、重量轻等诸多优点。


上一条: 锂电池窑炉电力调整器是由哪些组成 下一条: 没有了!